[fname], you are registered for my webinar on Being Found Online with Google's NEW 3-PACK Local Search Results (How to get THOUSANDS of $$$ DOLLARS in FREE ADVERTISING Online by Taking Advantage of Brand New Changes in the Way Google Displays Local Search Results!)

The webinar is this Thursday, Sept 3 @ 4:00pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT (mark it on your calendar!)

To be on the call go to:  join.me/bizwebusa

If for some reason you can't hear me through the web, the live phone line is:
317-238-3004  code: 789982#

On the webinar I'm going to walk through our System of how other CPAs are doing this, the tools we use, and the strategies we use that you can use too.

If you have any questions or have problems registering, feel free to give me a call at 317-674-3335.  Below is a quick FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) to help answer the common questions.

Thanks, Jeff

Jeff Bell
www.mynewcpa.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffbellmarketingdoctor

FAQ: Why are you publishing this information?
Answer: As part of Troy Patton's program (active or alumni) I've always said I'd help & answer questions for the group on marketing & technical/online issues.  This is one of those issues.

FAQ: Are you selling something on the call?
Answer: No, just explaining how this Google stuff works, how important it is. Reality is since "it" does take a fair amount of time and effort, if you want to see results next tax season, now is the time to learn this & get started doing it yourself.

FAQ: Will the call be recorded?
Answer: I always try to record them and if technology smiles on me, I'll post a replay but only for those that registered for the call.