[fname], would you do me a favor and reply to this email and tell me "what is the one or biggest investing mistake you want to avoid", make sense?

I'm asking you this because I am also inviting you to my live webinar I am hosting next week titled The Worst 13 Mistakes Investors Make and How to Avoid Them (yes it is based on the report I wrote but I want to make sure I really cover the 'mistakes' people are most interested in on the LIVE Webinar).

Here is a link to the webinar page:
http://www.newtonfinancialnetwork.com/webinar.html
Dial in Phone Number: (704) 264-0430 or any one of these Local Numbers:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/
Pin Code: 789982#

Just go there, Bookmark or Favorite the page so you can make sure and come back to it on Tuesday, September 15, 2015 @ 11:00 am ET (10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT)

Although you won't get your quarterly paper statement from your investment house until after October 1st, if you think you might be losing too much in your portfolio given the market's us & down swings, you're always welcome to take my free Risk Analysis analyzer online at:
http://www.newtonfinancialnetwork.com/risk-analysis.html

Just remember too that as the market changes, your portfolio grows and time passes, often your investment goals and your tolerance for risk changes. When this happens you need to adjust your asset allocations accordingly.

That is why I offer a FREE Investment Analysis & Portfolio Review.  It is a no-obligation assessment of your portfolio to see if you're still invested correctly for your goals, your risk tolerance and your portfolio size.

To get started on your analysis & review either reply to this email or call me here at the office at [aphone].

I hope you are enjoying the report!  If you did not get a chance to read it yet here again is the link to download the PDF where you can open it: http://www.worst13mistakes.com/13mistakes-thanks.html

See you on the webinar!  Thanks.

 



W. Edward Newton, Jr. CFP


Newton Financial Network
13850 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28277-2830
(704) 552-8689
Website: http://www.NewtonInvestments.com
 

This electronic message contains information from the advisory firm of Newton Financial Network, which may be confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received this electronic transmission in error, please notify us by telephone (704-552-8689) immediately.