Hello [fname],

Join us for the SMEED Webinar Series, where we'll simplify the complex new tax laws as it specifically affects business owners.

TOPIC: Master the Rules on the New 2018 Meals & Entertainment Deductions

REGISTER NOW! Attendees limited to 100 spots

Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m. PST, 1:00 p.m. EST, Noon CST, and 11:00 a.m. MST
Duration: 1 hour
Place: Your computer or other Internet connection (Virtual/Online Conference)

REGISTER NOW! Attendees limited to 100 spots

This Webinar will cover the following:

- Meals and/or Ent. w/Clients & Prospects
- Employee Meals for required business meetings
- Meals while traveling away from home overnight
- Year-end party for employees & spouses
- Golf outings for employees & spouses
- Year-end party for clients
- Team building recreational event for all employees
- Golf, theater, or football games with your best customer
- And much more!

 

 

ABOUT MICHAEL UADIALE, CPA, CVB, CGMA

PRESENTER: Michael Uadiale, CPA, CVB, CGMA, has more than 15 years of experience helping real estate agents & brokers reduce their income taxes and representing them in income tax audits. He is the Founding/Managing Partner of SMEED CPA, Inc, a 3 times award winning practice with offices in Brentwood, San Ramon, and Houston, Texas.

 

 

Michael holds active CPA licenses in California and Texas. He is a member of the American Institute of CPAs, the California Society of CPAs and the Texas Society of CPAs. A member of the Audit Protection Network, he is also one of less than 500 Certified Value Builders in North America that help business owners structure their businesses in a way that allows the owners to have more free time and retire wealthy at the point of selling their business.

 


 

Michael Uadiale, CPA, CGMA, ACA
SMEED CPA, Inc
Brentwood, CA | San Ramon, CA | Stafford TX
Ph:925.634.2344
Fx:925.265.2215