Please Join Us Online

Friday, January 15th, 2010

11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT

 

Friends and Colleagues are also welcome to attend. Please forward this email if you think this event is something they might be interested in.

 

Dear Doctor,

 

You CAN make this new year your healthiest and wealthiest ever!  If you don't already have a PLAN on HOW to do it, if you did not meet your financial goals in 2009, then you need to attend to this call. 

 

Remember the Definition of insanity is "continuing to do the same thing, but expecting different results".  Let us introduce you to a NEW dental program, NEW products and NEW technologies that can revolutionize your practice!

 

Sincerely,

Jacque Russo, DDS

 

Integrated Health Solutions For A Growing Dental Office

Free Webinar


 

In 2009 NEW & exciting dental programs, products and technologies were introduced that are helping dentists and their patients realize a higher quality of dental care than was uncommon just years ago.

 

Practices implementing these programs, using these products and technologies can increase their patient value, practice profitability, new patient referrals PLUS provide long term residual income while also giving back to the community.

 

Join me for an informative interview with Michael Durnin, DDS to discuss these new breakthroughs in dental care and how he's using them in his practice.

 

RSVP today!

 

Michael Durnin, DDS

 

Jacque Russo, DDS

     

Please Join Us Online

Friday, January 15th, 2010

11 am ET, 10 am CT, 9 am MT, 8 am PT

 

 

 

Have a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year!

EnviroMed Design Group | 2889 NW Banyan Blvd | Boca Raton | FL | 33431 | 512-707-7400