Hey it's Troy Patton CPA and if you are at all interested in finding more clients and growing your practice, tomorrow at 11:30am ET I'm going to share some SECRETS of how I built a $6.7 million dollar practice from scratch (click here to register, it's free).

 

Before leaving for the airport I took a couple minutes and scribbled out a quick diagram of some of the strategies, systems and tools I & YOU can use as part of your Practice Growth Plan:

 

On the call I'm going to talk about 2 of these Strategies & Tools and how you can use them in your own practice to find more clients, increase your billings and create higher profits for yourself.

 

One of the growth strategies is ACQUISITION or acquiring other practices.  I've bought 11 myself and there's a right and wrong way to do it.

 

So when you register for the FREE CALL I'll also send you my report:

 

5 Pitfalls of Acquiring an Accounting or CPA Practice - How to Avoid Them and What Happens if You Ignore Them.

 

Click here to register for the call NOW because it's TOMORROW at 11:30 am ET (10:30am CT, 9:30am MT, 8:30am PT) and there are a LIMITED number of phone lines available.

 

Talk with you on the call tomorrow!

 

Troy Patton, CPA/ABV  |  www.CoachPatton.com  |  9000 Keystone Crossing Ste 630  | 800-800-1776