Hey it's Betsy Fein, President of Clutterbusters. 

 

Just one last quick reminder that TONIGHT at 7:00 pm ET is the free conference call on How To Start or Grow Your Professional Organizing Business Click here to register, details below:

 

DATE & TIME:  Wednesday night, July 7th, at 7:00 PM ET (6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT). 

 

TOPICS COVERED:  I give my answers to the Top 10 Questions from over 2,000 professional organizers surveyed about their Biggest Question or Problem Starting or Growing their PO Business.

 

 

The answers will be just a short preview of what I'll cover in my New Coaching Program starting here in July. 

 

If you want to learn how I've built a 6-figure professional organizing business and either start yours or grow your current business to this level, then I think you'll enjoy the call if you are in one of these 2 camps:

 

Camp 1)  I've been thinking about starting my organizing business but don't know what to do first, second and so on and need some help to get it going and keep myself 'business organized' so I start and make money.... or,

 

Camp 2)  I am an organizer, doing most of my client work myself and want to move my business either to where I'm making more money myself OR can start hiring people to do projects for me and not work so hard.

 

Just to let you know, the number of phone lines for this call is limited.

 

So register now so you make sure you get in and can be on the call.

 

Again if youíre NOT interested in learning about that or the professional organizing business in general, itís okay to go ahead and opt out of this list so I donít bother you.

 

Thanks, Betsy

 

 

Betsy Fein, President | Clutterbusters!! | 301-309-1481 | 866-CLUTTER | betsy@clutterbusters.com | www.clutterbusters.com